Telephone: (480) 497-8191 | Fax: (480) 497-9141

Contact

Welcome to Helser Brothers!

Here you will find all the information necessary to contact us at Helser Brothers.

Please remember that we deal with the design trade only.  If you would like assistance with locating a design firm, retail outlet or drapery workroom that sells our products, please contact customer service.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

HELSER BROTHERS
3294 N. Nevada Street
Chandler, AZ 85225
USA

Phone: 480-497-8191
      Fax: 480-497-9141

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Email: Info@HelserBrothers.com
Phone: (480) 497-8191
Fax: (480) 497-9141

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Craig Culloton
Email: Craig@HelserBrothers.com
Office: (480) 497-8191 x102

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Elizabeth Salas
Email: Elizabeth@HelserBrothers.com
Mobile: (480) 338-4973
Office: (480) 497-8191 x109

MARKETING & EDUCATION MANAGER

Anita Boetsma
Email: Anita@HelserBrothers.com
Mobile: (480) 497-9898
Office: (480) 497-8191 x104

DRAPERY HARDWARE SPECIALISTS

Daniel Miranda, Manager
Email: Daniel@HelserBrothers.com
Office: (480) 497-8191 x118

Marilyn Smith
Email: Marilyn@HelserBrothers.com
Office: (480) 497-8191 x115

Louann Yturri
Email: Louann@HelserBrothers.com
Office: (480) 497-8191 x114

Cheryl Blankenship
Email: Cheryl@HelserBrothers.com
Office: (480) 497-8191 x122

Sarah Riddle
Email: Sarah@HelserBrothers.com
Office: (480) 497-8191 x125

CONTROLLER

Charlie Anderson
Email: Charlie@HelserBrothers.com
Office: (480) 497-8191 x107

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLES

Jennifer Granado
Email: Jennifer@HelserBrothers.com
Office: (480) 497-8191 x105

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Gene Monroe
Email: Gene@HelserBrothers.com
Office: (480) 497-8191 x113

Looking for a sales rep? Check our national sales representatives page

INQUIRY BY EMAIL